Claudia:  “What’s the problem?  I’d fuck him in a second.  Fuck him.  Fuck him or pass him.  What’s wrong with you?  Are you stoned?  You’ve been smokin’ weed all day again today, haven’t you?  What I tell your ass about that shit?  You need to stop smokin’ weed all damn day. It’s making you stupid.  The solar system is tapping your ass on the shoulder and trying to send you in and you’re standing there unresponsive, all dazed and confused, all “huh? What?”  Now I don’t know about you, but when the solar system taps my ass on the shoulder and tells me to do something I don’t stand there and talk back. I get up and I go do it. So you get up and you go do it. You get up and you go fuck that guy like you mean it!  And when you’re done you tell him the planet says ‘thank you’.”

