…I’m at the same hotel twice in a week with two different AshMad dudes?

Sunday morning I met Nero at a very nice hotel and fucked him for 2 hours.  Still drunk from the night before, and the alcohol I drank starting when I woke up, and so I was a little uninhibited shall we say.  Halfway through fucking he said to me, “I guess you really like sex huh?”  I admit I was a bit of a horny bitch.  And I don’t think I shut up the entire time.  But I digress.

So new AshMad dude, CS Lewis, txts and says he will be at the same very nice hotel tonight and wants me to meet him there.  The sex with him will be more forceful.  I’m dying to be fucked hard by good sized dick.  CS Lewis says he goes to an 8 on the dominant scale.

Last week we txt-fucked and he said this, “Oh your tight little pussy feels so fucking good.  My balls slapping against you I can’t hold it as I watch my cock thrusting into you.  I’m gonna cum!  Now get on your knees and look up at Daddy with those pretty eyes as I put this load off cum all over those Beautiful Titties!  Yes every squirt one hand around my cock the other under your chin making you look at me.  I squeeze my last drop of cum from my dick.  And drag it off onto your bottom lip.”

I’m nervous to go meet him tonight.  I feel out-matched.  Like maybe I won’t be able to be the good sex he’s used to, or expecting.  Or what if I’m chubbier than he was expecting, or is attracted to.

It’s weird to be going to meet someone at a hotel to fuck and you’ve never met before.

