Tags

, , , ,

E told me and A to go to the bar, get drinks, hang together.

We at the bar, he’s touching my leg.

I decided fuck it, and leaned in to kiss him but paused.

Then he leaned in and kissed me.

We make out at the bar.

Decided to go back to E and A’s house.

Get to the car and go for it.

He tried to get in my pants but I told him, “You don’t get to touch my pussy yet.”

We come back to the house.

He’s pushing me up against the wall, pulling my hair, telling me he has to fuck me now.

I keep telling him no, E’s not in the room.  She’s in bed.

E gets up.

She says she’s sloshed and going to sleep.

But that he and I are free to fuck or whatever.

So I go to tuck her in.

CableGuy gets here.

When CableGuy is out of range, A is pulling my hair telling me he gets to fuck me first.

I tell him you don’t get to fuck me first.

I walk CableGuy to “my” bedroom.

Go to hall closet and there’s A saying I have to fuck you.

I tell him don’t fall asleep then.

I go in to room, shut door and fuck CableGuy twice.

He and I realize A is at door listening so I play it up making noise, saying shit.

Best CableGuy sex ever.  Vag and anal was BOMB.

I walk CableGuy out and come back in and E and A are snoring.

