Nero and I have been hitting the southern California swinger scene.  Its a head tripper’s wet dream.  Oh the psych stuff.

Last weekend we hit a new group. It really does amaze me how different swinger groups are.  The hosts are either all about it, center pussy or all business, not participating.  Either/or they are very skilled in the craft of swinging.

The location is a building unidentifiable.   One block over is the water department for the city.  It’s night, the parking lot’s full.

We walk in and the woman at the front desk is 50-something, all business but very friendly. Nero states we have never been here before. The front desk woman gives us a run down. She says that we will fit in just fine, we look like all the people inside. Says stroll around, inside it goes in a circle, you can’t get lost. OK.

We walk in and are in the dance/DJ area. A little intimidating. We stroll around the circle. Nobody’s naked yet. Usually it’s hours before people get naked. Kinda sucks waiting and feeling like you’re in junior high at the dance, not getting asked to dance.

A couple occupying a love seat leaves so we snag it. This is where we remain all night.

2 guys and 1 girl come in the room and go to the bed. King size, has shear drapes hanging down around bed. You can see but you can’t see. They get down. She gave head to both at the same time while they both fingered her. One fucked her while the other got head. The usual.

Nero has to see stuff. All stuff. He gets high on it. Go boy go. I’ll be right here so we don’t lose our seats. He leaves me there to do a lookie-loo round. A very attractive late 40’s couple comes over by me and sits on some of the bdsm furniture next to me. The guy looks at me. Nero’s not there so IDK what to do. Don’t want him pissed I’m doing something not ok, aka without him. The woman asks, “Are you alone?” They saw a possible unicorn and were lit up. I replied, “My boyfriend is doing a lookie-loo lap. He’s gotta see everything. He’ll be right back.” They go back to starting to fuck.

Nero returns and I tell him “Sit. We’re gonna fuck these two.” He jumps up all excited. I tell him to sit. I swear if he would Robin my Batman I’d have us laid every time. But no, he’s over zealous and it puts people off. Not really caring much except this time I know I can get us a foursome right here, if he’d just stand down. He can’t contain himself and is all over the place. The guy asks if he can touch. I look to Nero and ask if it’s OK. No response from Nero so I tell the guy yes. He touches my breast briefly. They go back to fucking. Nero and I start in with him fingering me. He spreads my legs and about 40-50 people can now see my vagina. IDK.

The couple gets up and goes toward the bed. The woman says to me, “The bed’s free.” I take this to mean we are invited. I tell her, “Give me one sec, we’ll be there.” She nods. They hit the bed and start in by themselves.

I say to Nero, “There it is. You want a foursome? There it is.” He’s hesitant. I can tell there’s an insecurity issue or some shit. He says “I don’t know.” OK, totally fine. In my head I’m thinking “You don’t jump in here when opportunity presents, I don’t wanna hear any whining later about how we haven’t gotten any ass yet.” No jumping. The couple runs through the usual positions/acts and they are done. The woman looks to me as if to say WTF. I throw my hands up as if to say IDFK. She looks pissed, they leave the room. I’d be pissed if I was her. There goes our foursome action.

So we hangout on the love seat the rest of the night. He fingers me more, gets inside me twice, aka 40-50 people watch us fuck. Sorta. I was dry. Call in a shrink to deduce why. So he’s half in, we are in missionary. Then he’s half in, I’m riding him on the love seat. Sorta.

I had sciatica issue and so that was the end of the evening for us. We went back to the hotel, fucked, slept, fucked, left in the morning.

2hr drive to drop me off at my car. We chat. He again says something to the affect of I could have fucked that guy with the nice pp. I tell him I could tell even though he said it, it wasn’t ok with him. I tell him that when he had emailed me that he’d met a woman at a hotel room last month, when reading his email, I cried, it bothered me. He admitted he doesn’t know how he’d feel about watching some guy fuck me.

Where will we go from here?

